Yhteystiedot

Hallinto

Jani Heinilä

toimitusjohtaja / myynti

jani.heinila@kskp.fi

050 591 1920

Mirko Liimatainen

hallituksen pj. / myynti

mirko.liimatainen@kskp.fi

040 576 4220

Ritva Kuivalainen

controller

ritva.kuivalainen@kskp.fi

010 239 0660

Myynti

Jouni Lakonen

myyjä

jouni.lakonen@kskp.fi

040 0589 614

Harri Heinilä

myyjä

harri.heinila@kskp.fi

040 0646 958

Marcus Rautiainen

myyjä

marcus.rautiainen@kskp.fi

044 737 3058

Huolto

Timo Poikonen

järjestelmäasiantuntija

timo.poikonen@kskp.fi

040 501 5237

Veli-Matti Hokkanen

järjestelmäasiantuntija

veli-matti.hokkanen@kskp.fi

044 737 3072

Henry Hartikainen

järjestelmäasiantuntija

henry.hartikainen@kskp.fi

050 340 4037

Yhteydenotto

Asiantuntijamme auttavat sinua löytämään juuri sinun yrityksellesi sopivan ratkaisun

Ota yhteyttä