Yhteystiedot

K-S Konttoripiste palvelee Keski-Suomen ja Kuopion seudulla!

K-S Konttoripiste Oy

puh. 010 2390 660

Härkökuja 4
40530 Jyväskylä
info@kskp.fi

Avoinna
ma–pe klo 8–16

Kuopion Seudun
Konttoripiste

puh. 010 2390 661
info@kskp.fi

Avoinna
Palvelemme
vain ajanvarauksella!

Hallinto

Jani Heinilä

Jani Heinilä

Toimitusjohtaja / Myynti

jani.heinila@kskp.fi 050 591 1920
Jussi Wäistö

Jussi Wäistö

Liiketoimintapäällikkö – IT-palvelut

jussi.waisto@kskp.fi 041 730 8839
Mirko Liimatainen

Mirko Liimatainen

Hallituksen pj. / Myynti

mirko.liimatainen@kskp.fi 040 576 4220

Peppi Katainen

Markkinointiassistentti

peppi.katainen@kskp.fi 041 7319 778
Ritva Kuivalainen

Ritva Kuivalainen

Controller

ritva.kuivalainen@kskp.fi 010 239 0660

Myynti

Harri Heinilä

Harri Heinilä

Asiakkuuspäällikkö & myyjä

harri.heinila@kskp.fi 040 0646 958
Jouni Lakonen

Jouni Lakonen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö & myyjä

jouni.lakonen@kskp.fi 040 0589 614
Mikko Nirkkonen

Mikko Nirkkonen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö & myyjä

mikko.nirkkonen@kskp.fi 040 679 5168

Huolto

Henry Hartikainen

Henry Hartikainen

Järjestelmäasiantuntija

henry.hartikainen@kskp.fi 044 737 2989
Jarkko Kinnarinen

Jarkko Kinnarinen

Järjestelmäasiantuntija

jarkko.kinnarinen@kskp.fi 044 737 3072

Yhteydenotto

"*" näyttää pakolliset kentät

Tietojen käsittely*

Maahantuojamme